Hello Post

Hello, my name is Tyson Ebeling, I’m 19 yrs old and a Freshman here at the U. I’m in the class because I have taken over as the father figure for my ex-girlfriends child since he was 2 months old, he is now 2 as of the 24th of August. His real father rarely has any type of contact with him sadly. I’m his “Da-da” and “Da-E” prounounced Daddy without the two d’s. It’s an amazing feeling hearing those words come out of a child’s mouth when they are addressing you. That is the main reason I’m in the class, plus, why not gain a little knowledge about children, as I tend to build my own family someday (including Tayden, the unbiological son.) I enjoy riding dirt bikes, snowmobiling, snowboarding, etc. Music is also another passion of mine. I’m an adrenaline junkie and love to have fun. By my appearance you probably wouldn’t guess that I am a Computer Geek and a Pre-Computer Science Major. Technology fascinates me as there are infinite possibilities as to where you can go with it. That alone excites me. I’ll leave my Hello post at that. Thanks

/Tyson Ebeling

~ by Tyson Ebeling on September 17, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
