Hello to the people of the Infancy and Early Childhood class

My name is Reuben Cousin and I am a psychology student.  I chose this major because I am planning to be a wilderness therapist, which would then transpire to a career of being a wilderness program founder.  I’m also open to other options in the field.  I also am minoring in business, mainly because the major of business is somewhat of a joke, honestly, my sister owns a very successful surf company and she dropped out of college.  I don’t think someone needs a business degree in order to be a “business” man/woman.

My other interests are the outdoors, skiing, slot canyoneering, socializing on occassion, and other stuff that has to do with enjoying life in some way or another.

Thanks for reading.robbersroost 009

~ by reubencousin on August 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
