Greetings!

Hey everyone! My name is Melinda, I’m a psychology major and a senior (yay!) and I’m getting a minor in human development and family science. I want to work with kids with disabilities in the future. I have a lot of interest in working with kids with autism in particular.  I presently work as a substitute at a school for the severely disabled.

Outside of school and work I fill my time with friends and family and lots of movies. I’m single and have no kids so I get to play and “grow up” and figure life out. Well, that’s me in a nut shell, have a good one!

~ by fairydust4ever on August 31, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
