Intro Post

Hello everyone, my name is Mike Angerbauer and I am just beginning my education here at the U, so, yes, I am a Freshman.  I am currently in the Pre-Med Physics program, but fortunately had some room in my schedule where I could fit this class in.  I am not married but love being around children, and hope to have some of my own in the future.  I am considering being a Pediatrician for my career, so I thought I should know how children think and develop.  I’m happy to be in this class and am looking forward to a great semester with some great people!

~ by Mike Angerbauer on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
