hi

My name is shaun and i am a senior  and am double majoring in soc and psych. I am in my second semester here at the university of utah. I took this class because i love children and plan on working with them once i am done with school, also because it fullfills a need in may major. I would love children some day but as of now have none of my own. The closest thing to a child in my life at this point is my 4 month old puppy. Im looking forward to this class this semester and have enjoyed it thus far.

~ by shaunct on August 30, 2009.

One Response to “hi”

  1. Just curious. I am trying to figure out what to do for the extra hours I need to graduate. How many extra hours does it take to get the Sociology degree? Can most of the classes be used for both?

Leave a Reply

 
