Hello!

My name is Eric Harris.  I am currently a Senior, and I am a Sociology major.  I am from Washington State, and I went to Central Washington University for my first two years of school.  I came to Utah mostly for the snow (snowboarder), and this will be my second year here.  I am taking this class because I know very little about kids, and it seems that all my friends are now having them.  I currently have no children, but I plan to in the future.

~ by ericharris on August 30, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
