Introductory Post

Hi class, my name is Scott Montgomery. I’m a psychology major because the study fascinates me and I want to go into something I love. I’ve been married almost a year now. The picture is of my sweet wife and I on an Indian Reservation near St. George. We met there going to Dixie for our first year of college. We love the outdoors but equally enjoy a good cinematic adventure from time to time.  I’m looking forward to this class and learning much more about my future children. Kangaroo Care blew my mind.Me and the Misses on the Res

For the record I’m not one to go around unbuttoned but it was extremely hot that day.

~ by Scott Montgomery on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
