Introduction

Hi my name is Jennifer Poulos.  I am a Junior Psych major. I have 2 kids Sam, 13 and Emily, 9.    I also sell the HCG diet for my boss who is a doctor.  Just letting anyone know who may be interested :)!  I hope to continue on in Psychology all the way through a PhD, but not exactly sure on an area of expertise yet.  That is one of the reasons I am taking this class, because I need to explore all the areas until I find the one that intrests me most.  See you in class!Sam and Emily

~ by sun71 on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
