Hi.

I’m Kellie Gibson, a junior and Psych major. I prefer to think that the reason why my major happens to be Psychology is strictly professional, but the truth is I do love to get inside people’s heads. This class seems to have a fairly similar objective to a human development course I took a year ago, but I found that it was not thorough enough. In taking this class I hope to find out a bit more about what young children experience on all levels of the life spectrum. I do not have children, but I do have one neice, Willow. She turns one in September. She is my world in many ways.

As promised……

… I told you she was beautiful!

~ by alicefairinloveandwar on August 28, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hi.”

  1. your baby is very cute

  2. I would have to agree as well. Your niece is beautiful.

Leave a Reply

 
