Hello Everyone!

Hello everyone, my name is Melissa Broderick and I am a junior majoring in psychology. Someday (if I can ever get through school) I would love to be a marriage and family therapist. I am really interested in the family dynamic and how I can help people improve their most important relationships. I currently work for a residential treatment facility for boys 12-18. It is really fulfilling helping adolescents in recovery and teaching them life skills so they can be better more successful adults. I am looking forward to this class because I am really interested in child development and why things happen the way they do. I will see you in class!

~ by Melissa Broderick on August 28, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
