My Hello Blog

Hello everybody, my name is Tracy and I’m a boy. What kind of parent would do that to their son? Anyway, I am 22 years of age and am a senior. I may or may not be graduating this spring.  I would rather not be inside if the weather is ever decent. My favorite outdoor activities include rock climbing, snowboarding, hiking and riding my bike. If anyone knows what a fixed gear bike is, just know I most certainly do NOT have one of those.

I’ve lived in Utah my whole life and rather enjoy it. I would like to eventually move somewhere new but for the time being I like it right here.

~ by tracyhubertz on August 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
