Hello to everyone!

My name is Melissa. I am a Psychology Major. I want to work with children, as a Clinical Psychologist, one day. I also want to better understand children so, when I have my own, I don’t make the mistakes my parents did.

I am from Utah and have lived most of my life here, but would love to travel the world and live in other countries. I did live for a year and a half in Bolivia, and that was quite the experience.

I love to be outside, doing just about anything, but especially hiking, camping, and stargazing. Me and Ben at Grovsner ArchThis is a picture from my most recent adventure to Grovsner Arch. I love southern Utah!

~ by Melissa on August 27, 2009.

One Response to “Hello to everyone!”

  1. Traveling is so much fun & you see the world through different eyes when you experience different cultures & customs. I lived in Germany for 3 years & loved traveling as a resident rather than a tourist!

Leave a Reply

 
