Hello!

Hi everyone!  My name is Rebekah Pinegar..  This is my last semester in my undergrad!  Whoot whoot!  I am a senior majoring in psychology and I love it.  I am not sure where I want to go from here but I am thinking of going the social work or possibly developmental psychology route.  I am so excited for this class because I absolutely love children.  I’m the second oldest of six kids and I work at a pediatric clinic so I am surrounded by them.  I just got married in June so my life is all sorts of exciting right now!  I’m not much of a writer so I’ll just say I’m looking forward to this class!
Me and my hubby

Me and my hubby

~ by rebekahcp on August 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
