I’m Emily, yup.

Um many of you probably don’t know this but….I’m Emily.
my hobbies include reading, mathematics, and taking long walks on the beach.
I’m looking for a single, hot, male but I’ll settle for an A grade in this class! haha!

The reason I’m taking this class is because I want to learn how to better raise my children and if spanking my children will damage my children permanently or just temporarily? Just joking teacher! Actually the reason I’m taking this class is because  well I like children and I like psychology so why not combine my loves?

Plus, my sister pressured me into this class.

~ by tidaemily on August 26, 2009.

3 Responses to “I’m Emily, yup.”

  1. the whole “long walks on the beach” thing, yeah, i was going to use it. but you beat me to it fair and square.

  2. I’d like a single hot male as well! ha ha

  3. We WILL talk about spanking! :)

Leave a Reply

 
