Hello

Hello, my name is Madelyn King I am a senior majoring in psychology and sociology. I recently spent the summer as an intern for the Cook County States Attorneys Office (child protection) in Chicago… I am planning on attending law school there in the fall and ultimately would like to end up working as a public guardian for juveniles. I am taking this class because I love children and I know from my experience this summer it is vital to understand a childs development when attempting to intervene with that child’s future.¬†

Aside from academics I enjoy mountain and rode biking, skiing, running and swimming… I also have a twin sister who currently lives in California and studies film.

~ by littlegoose08 on August 26, 2009.

2 Responses to “Hello”

  1. I think I stole your pen…Sorry! I’m gonna ask you about Chicago when I give it back:)

    • Ha Ha thats alright! I would love to talk to you about it… grab my attention after class next week : )

Leave a Reply

 
