Hi Everyone!

My name is Whitney Kerr. I am from Atlanta, Georgia. I do not have any kids. I am taking this class for a couple of reasons. One, is that it is required for the Psych degree. Two, is that I would love to be either a School Counselor or Child Psychologist (depending on what Master’s programs I can get into) and I believe that this class will help me in those goals. I just got married last November in Atlanta. My husband, Alexander, and I are both from the South, met in Utah, and are here for school. I like snowboarding, wakeboarding and traveling. Well, there is not too much more about me. See y’all in class tomorrow!

Whitney Kerr

Whitney & Alex

~ by whitkerr9 on August 24, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
